Due to CoronVirus COVID-19, all games have been suspended, all bookings are on hold.

Upcoming Matches 2019/20

Some of the best games of the Season

Official VIP Hospitality

Footy Legend S.L. is an official VIP & Hospitality Partners with FC Barcelona, Real Madrid, Atletico Madrid, Manchester City, Manchester United, Chelsea, Arsenal, Liverpool, BVB, Juventus and Bayern Munich including UEFA and FIFA Competitions.

More info

Experience Matches from VIP Boxes

Witness the football spectacles to support your favourite clubs at some of those historic stadiums in style, with your private space, priority entry, exclusive catering, unlimited food and drinks, hostess services, private VIP Parking and souvenirs to keep. There is no better way to watch football matches! 

VIP Lounge Experience

Get access to exclusive onsite VIP Lounges with Priority Entry where you can meet and greet your clients and friends with the same footballing passion. Exclusive catering and drinks are served by hostesses while you are busy discussing the match.

Testimonials

Registered Office

Carrer dÁrago 390

08013 Barcelona - Spain

E-mail: info@footylegend.com

Monday - Thursday, 10:00 to 18:00
Friday & Saturday, 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, Closed

Footy Blog

UEFA Euro 2020 Group A Matchday 3 preview: Switzerland (3.; 1 pt.) vs (4.; 0 pts.) Turkey (Sun - 18:00h. CEST; 19:00h. EEST; 17:00h. BST) - Team news and possible lineups

Footy Legend SL

Switzerland are set to play Turkey at the Baku Olympic Stadium on Sunday in the group stage of the UEFA Euro 2020. S...

UEFA Euro 2020 Group A Matchday 3 preview: Italy (1.; 6 pts.) vs. (2.; 4 pts.)Wales (Sun - 18:00h. CEST; 17:00h. BST) - Team news and possible lineups

Footy Legend SL

Wales will be looking to make certain of their place in the knockout stages of Euro 2020 with a point against Europe...

UEFA Euro 2020 Group E Matchday 2 preview: Spain (2.; 1 pt.) vs. (4.; 0 pts.) Poland (Sat - 21:00h. BST; 20:00h. BST) - Team news and possible lineups

Footy Legend SL

The pressure is on Poland following their surprise defeat by Slovakia in their Group E opener – can they get Europe'...
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Ticket Booking

You do not have any bookings at the moment.
Browse Football Matches