Due to CoronVirus COVID-19, all games have been suspended, all bookings are on hold.

Matchday 30: probable line-ups

Erling Haaland was rested for Borussia Dortmund's 6-1 thrashing of Paderborn with a knee complaint. Will he be back against Hertha Berlin?

bundesliga.com takes a look at who is in and out this weekend...

Saturday 6 June

RB Leipzig vs. Paderborn (kick-off: 3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Leipzig: Gulacsi - Klostermann, Upamecano, Halstenberg - Nkunku, Sabitzer (c), Laimer, Angelino - Olmo, Werner - Schick
Out: Konate (hamstring), Poulsen (ankle)
Doubtful: Ampadu (back)
Coach: Julian Nagelsmann 

Paderborn: Zingerle - Dräger, Hünemeier, Strohdiek (c), Collins - Pröger, Gjasula, Vasiliadis, Antwi-Adjei - Srbeny, Mamba
Out: -
Doubtful: Holtmann (match fitness), Kilian (match fitness), Schonlau (ankle)
Coach: Steffen Baumgart

Bayer Leverkusen vs. Bayern Munich (kick-off: 3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Leverkusen: Hradecky - Weiser, S. Bender, Tapsoba, Sinkgraven - Aranguiz, Demirbay - Bellarabi, Amiri, Diaby - Havertz (c)
Out: L. Bender (foot)
Doubtful: -
Coach: Peter Bosz

Bayern: Neuer (c) - Pavard, Boateng, Alaba, Davies - Kimmich, Thiago - Gnabry, Müller, Coman - Lewandowski
Out: Coutinho (ankle), Süle (match fitness), Tolisso (ankle)
Doubtful: Mai (ankle)
Coach: Hansi Flick

Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Mainz (kick-off: 3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Frankfurt: Trapp - Abraham (c), Hasebe, Hinteregger - Chandler, Ilsanker, Rode, Kostic - Kamada - Dost, Silva
Out: G. Fernandes (calf), Paciencia (thigh)
Doubtful: -
Coach: Adi Hütter

Mainz: Müller - Brosinski (c), Bruma, Niakhate, Martin - Barreiro, Kunde - Awoniyi, Boetius, Quaison - Mateta
Out: Baku (suspended), Ji (back), Zentner (knee)
Doubtful: Hack (calf)
Coach: Achim Beierlorzer

Fortuna Düsseldorf vs. Hoffenheim (kick-off: 3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Fortuna: Kastenmeier - Ayhan, Hoffmann, Gießelmann - Zimmermann, Stöger, Bodzek, Berisha, Thommy - Karaman, Hennings (c)
Out: Sobottka (ankle), Steffen (knee)
Doubtful: -
Coach: Uwe Rösler

Hoffenheim: Baumann - Kaderabek, Posch, Hübner (c), Zuber - Rudy, Grillitsch - Skov, Baumgartner, Bebou - Dabbur
Out: Adamyan (ankle), Belfodil (knee)
Doubtful: Bruun Larsen (groin), Kramaric (ankle)
Coach: Alfred Schreuder

Borussia Dortmund vs. Hertha Berlin (kick-off: 6.30pm CEST/5.30pm BST/12.30pm ET)

Dortmund: Bürki - Piszczek (c), Can, Akanji - Hakimi, Witsel, Delaney, Guerreiro - Sancho, Hazard, Brandt
Out: Dahoud (knee), Hummels (suspended), Reus (thigh), Schulz (muscular), Zagadou (knee)
Doubtful: Haaland (knee)
Coach: Lucien Favre

Hertha: Jarstein - Pekarik, Boyata, Torunarigha, Mittelstädt - Skjelbred, Grujic - Lukebakio, Darida, Dilrosun - Ibisevic (c)
Out: Ascacibar (foot), Cunha (concussion), Kalou (not included), Kraft (knock), Plattenhardt (concussion), Wolf (match fitness)
Doubtful: -
Coach: Bruno Labbadia

Sunday 7 June

Werder Bremen vs. Wolfsburg (kick-off: 1.30pm CEST/12.30pm BST/7.30am ET)

Bremen: Pavlenka - Gebre Selassie, Veljkovic, Moisander (c), Augustinsson - M. Eggestein, Vogt, Klaassen - Bittencourt, Sargent, Rashica
Out: Möhwald (knee), Pizarro (thigh), Sahin (hip)
Doubtful: Füllkrug (match fitness), Toprak (calf)
Coach: Florian Kohfeldt

Wolfsburg: Casteels (c) - Mbabu, Pongracic, Brooks, Gerhardt - Schlager, Arnold - Brekalo, Mehmedi, Victor - Weghorst
Out: Otavio (ankle), Steffen (suspended), William (knee)
Doubtful: Camacho (ankle), Roussillon (muscular)
Coach: Oliver Glasner

Union Berlin vs. Schalke (kick-off: 3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Union: Gikiewicz - Friedrich, Schlotterbeck, Subotic - Trimmel (c), Gentner, Andrich, Lenz - Ingvartsen, Bülter - Andersson
Out: Becker (thigh), Polter (not included), Ryerson (knee)
Doubtful: Gogia (match fitness)
Coach: Urs Fischer

Schalke: Nübel - Kabak, Sane, Nastasic - Kenny, Boujellab, Schöpf, Oczipka (c) - Caligiuri, Burgstaller, Raman
Out: Harit (ligament), Mascarell (groin), McKennie (suspended), Serdar (knee), Todibo (ankle)
Doubtful: Stambouli (match fitness)
Coach: David Wagner

Augsburg vs. Cologne (kick-off: 6pm CEST/5pm BST/12pm ET)

Augsburg: Luthe - Framberger, Jedvaj, Uduokhai, Max - Khedira, Baier (c) - Richter, Löwen, Vargas - Niederlechner
Out: Giefer (foot)
Doubtful: Finnbogason (knee), Hahn (tendon)
Coach: Heiko Herrlich

Cologne: Horn - Ehizibue, Leistner, Czichos, Katterbach - Skhiri, Hector (c) - Kainz, Uth, Jakobs - Cordoba
Out: Bornauw (suspended), Drexler (suspended)
Doubtful: Hauptmann (groin), Risse (knee), Terodde (knee)
Coach: Markus Gisdol

Friday 5 June

Freiburg 1-0 Borussia Mönchengladbach
Goals: 1-0 Petersen
 (58')
Red cards: Plea (68')

Freiburg: Schwolow – Kübler (Schmid 57'), Lienhart, Heintz, Günter (c) – Sallai (Petersen 57'), Koch, Höfler, Grifo (Kwon 88') - Waldschmidt (Haberer 83'), Höler (Frantz 88')
Unused subs: Flekken, Schlotterbeck, Abrashi, Keitel
Out: Gulde (muscular), Ravet (muscular)
Coach: Christian Streich

Gladbach: Sommer - Lainer, Ginter, Elvedi (Traore 81'), Bensebaini - Hofmann (Benes 81'), Neuhaus – Herrmann (Wendt 72'), Stindl (c) (Raffael 81'), Thuram - Plea
Unused subs: Sippel, Doucoure, Jantschke, Kramer, Quizera
Out: Embolo (calf), Johnson (muscular), Strobl (hamstring), Zakaria (knee)
Coach: Marco Rose

Source: Bundesliga

Older Post
Newer Post

Leave a comment

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Ticket Booking

You do not have any bookings at the moment.
Browse Football Matches