Due to CoronVirus COVID-19, all games have been suspended, all bookings are on hold.

CONCACAF Champions League Final preview: Tigres UANL vs. Los Angeles FC (Tue - 22:00h. ET; 21:00h. CT; 19:00h. PT; 04:00h. CET) - Team news & facts of the game

  • Tigres and LAFC will contest the Concacaf Champions League final
  • Winner will represent the region at February's FIFA Club World Cup
  • LAFC aiming to be first-ever MLS club to win the competition

The year is nearing an end, but there is still some important business to be decided when it comes to the sport's top club competition, the FIFA Club World Cup™. Tigres and Los Angeles FC are the two teams left standing at the end of the long and winding road of the 2020 Concacaf Champions League. History will be made no matter which club is lifting the coveted continental trophy into the Orlando night sky in the wee hours of Wednesday. FIFA.compreviews what's sure to be a scintillating final.

Older Post
Newer Post

Leave a comment

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Ticket Booking

You do not have any bookings at the moment.
Browse Football Matches